Bar Exam Mind – Day 3

by thedesertion

Today’s question is this:

What is the belief I think about myself that is allowing the fear of failing the bar exam to exist?

I thought about it for a couple of minutes, and tried to forget all of the extrinsic fears – fears that others would see me as a loser, that others would think I’m unintelligent, that I’ll never get a good paying job.

And then I asked myself again: What is the belief I think about myself that is allowing the fear of failing the bar exam to exist?

And then it came up.

Worthlessness.

I feel that if I fail the bar exam again, that I will be a worthless person. I would feel worthless. Valueless. As if I do not serve a purpose on this earth. The way I’ve set up my self-image has me believing that if I fail the bar exam again, that I’ll be worthless.

Now that I have discovered what it is that I feel that allows this fear of failure to exist, this book, Bar Exam Mind, states that I am now ready to clear it from my life and unblock my potential for success.

Figure out the source of the fear of failure, accept that I held this belief, and then say goodbye to it. I don’t need it anymore. It is time to succeed.

